editbas.blogg.se

Fullscreen crosshair overlay
Fullscreen crosshair overlay









fullscreen crosshair overlay

ini file and in the nice little ui the program has on my left (The program displaying the ini is NotePad++). If you're going to play a game that uses a different crosshair or not use this program at all then there you have it.Īn example of me editing the crosshair in  on my right monitor (my preferred program) and messing with the settings in both the. ini file located inside it's directory ^-^).

fullscreen crosshair overlay

It's called Custom Desktop Logo and it allows you to easily center your crosshair, edit it's alpha, position, the file that's being used, and most interestingly, it's animations.Īn example of its drop down menu where you can: close it, hide it (very helpful) and go to it's settings, (but I usually use the.

fullscreen crosshair overlay

During my search to find the best crosshair overlay solution, in the farthest regions of google, I found a program that was created for business, that, funny as it is, does the job better than mumble, Asus monitors, programs that were created especially for crosshair overlays, and whatever in between. If you're either one of these, or just genuinely curious, you might enjoy looking into this. There are also others who enjoy editing their game and making it feel more like their own. There are a few out there, like myself, who either hate their ingame crosshairs, don't have one, or have "Where the hell is my crosshair?" syndrome.











Fullscreen crosshair overlay